Updates soon, I promise!!

A few bulletin points:

** Will and I went to the sandcastle competition, but I got ZERO pictures b/c, like a dummy, I left the memory card in the card reader from when I emptied it. DUH!

**  Will and I had dinner with Nicole and Trent, some new cool friends/neighbors of ours.  (You may remember seeing their dog Shae here before.)

** I’ve been jamming out to the cover songs from The Nightmare before Christmas – LOVE IT!

** Be back as soon as I have the time to commit to a real post!!

Later Lovelies!!

Leave a Reply

