Furday Friday

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving.  Will and I went to April and James’ and had a very nice time, but it wasn’t the same for either of us.  This was the first year EVER that we hadn’t been with our families on Thanksgiving.  We really missed them.  It makes me even more impatient for Christmas because we’ll be going home for 9 whole days!!

Anyhow, getting to the the four furry reasons I know you all visit here:

When we were getting ready to go to April and James’ for dinner yesterday, I had some trouble deciding which necklace to wear and I left the pearl one downstairs on the table since we were always running behind – and I came home to find the cats playing with them, so of course I snapped some pictures!!

sammy-with-pearls

 

 

One of these pictures with Olivia will be my Exposaroonie Challenge Submission – but you’ll have to head over there to find out which one!! 

Exposaroonie - Expose Yourself

Leave a Reply

