Veggie Pizza

As promised:

Here we all the cut up veggies and some fresh mozzarella (I’m really not sure why Will cut the ENTIRE ball of mozzarella, but it was good n’ cheesy)

And here is the pizza crust that Will made after he had pre-cooked it a little. (we like crispy crust)

Here is it with Ashley’s pizza sauce :

With the toppings(if you notice, the bell peppers are only on half – Will doesn’t like them):

And the finished product:

Here is my favorite Chef (who needs a haircut):

The pizza was delicious, but we both felt like it was too much cheese, so the next time, it will be half that amount…..mmmm….my mouth is watering now just thinking about that pizza.

**As some of you may notice, I have made a new copyright/watermark….and if you look closely, you can see that I misspelled photos as ‘phots’….yeah….I’m an idiot.  I didn’t notice it until AFTER I had edited all these photos and the photos for Furday Friday this week and I really didn’t feel like going back and doing it again.  I did fix the brush in photoshop, so no other pictures (after Furday Friday) will be misspelled!!**

I know this has nothing to do with pizza, but I wanted to share a photo with you that I snapped later that night….it’s one of my favorites.  Do you think I should be jealous of the dog??

 

3 Comments

  1. Steph said,

    November 20, 2008 at 4:02 pm

    okay that pizza looks amazing. That is definitely going on my list of things to make. Though I’ll probably cheat and just use Trader Joes pizza dough.. I’m lazy…

  2. Who do you think... said,

    November 20, 2008 at 4:15 pm

    What the hell?!? Please take me off of the posting…

  3. November 21, 2008 at 11:41 pm

    […] weekend: Work. (blehhh). Exposaroonie. Yay! Veggie Pizza. […]


Leave a Reply

