Furday Friday – Messages of Love

Our dogs are full of love.  So much, in fact, that they have decided to express it for you today:

Do these pictures remind you of Hallmark greeting cards or is that just me??

Anyway….

These are actually “magnetic poetry” that I bought one year at Party City for Valentine’s Day that I put all over the outside of Will’s car along with some sticky gel things for the windows that said “I love you” and “happy valentine’s day” and a bunch of hearts.  I did it Valentine morning while he was in the shower and then I ran inside and got back into bed so he never suspected a thing until he went outside and there was pink, red, and white stuff ALL OVER his car.  After we took all that down, We kept out some of the magnets and put them on the fridge.  They say “I Love You” and “Your My Favorite” because that is what we say to each other all the time.  It’s obvious that Guinness is still not cooperating when I put things on his head.  He especially didn’t like the magnets because all he wanted to do was lick them for some reason.  I only ended up with one viable shot with him, all the rest were Mia.

Will and I have a Halloween Party tonight, so hopefully I’ll get some good pictures there.  We’ll just have to wait until Monday to see!

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!

1 Comment

  1. inkpuddle said,

    November 2, 2008 at 2:01 pm

    Your dogs are very tolerant! 🙂 I love all the pics – I managed to miss the last few posts, but I think maybe they’re cuter viewed all together anyway.


Leave a Reply

