You know you miss them

Since I’ve started my part time job at Publix this past weekend, I haven’t had much time for photographing anything, much less keeping up with ideas for blog posts.  So, in order to keep everyone interested, and because I know you love them almost as much as me, here are some old pictures of Sammy that I edited in photoshop today.  I chose to post them in black and white because I really love how the sunlight and shadow play and I feel it makes the pictures more interesting.  Decide for yourself:

 

 

 

I swear, he looks like a fat little gerbil in this last one!  He’s SO LAZY!  Olivia will jump into the windowsill and stare outside, but Sammy won’t.  He’ll climb from the couch to the windowsill or, like above, just lay on floor if the blinds are down and open.

Leave a Reply

