In the Meantime…

While I’m waiting on my Mom to e-mail me the pictures from the wedding so that I can include them in my extremely long and detailed post, I am going to share with you the other challenge I have placed upon myself.  Not only do I want to restructure my blog a bit, but I’d also like to challenge my photography as well.  Now, what this means is that I want to make sure that I take AT LEAST one photo a day that ISN’T of my babies.  So, I’ve already started with a few random objects around my house:

The Sundried Linen Oil Diffuser

 

My Medications

 

 

Get the idea?? Just random things that hopefully make interesting photos.  You tell me.  I’m going to try to update this maybe once a week?? I’m not sure.  Or maybe I’ll just feature my favorite one from the week before on Mondays.  I do better if I have ‘themes’ to keep up with and that way I can remember to post too.  So, I invite anyone who wants to also participate.  I think I will call it Superior Study Monday.  Maybe.  We’ll see.  Anyhow, if you want to participate, just take your own photo, blog about it and link back here.  I look forward to seeing how many (if any) of you actually participate.  I know you’re visiting because my counter tells me so.  DELURK yourselves already!!  We’ll start posting them next Monday , so get out your cameras, break out of your photo comfort zone and get started!!

Leave a Reply

