Wedding Madness

I swear I am going to get around to posting a proper recap of my family fun filled wedding adventure, (pictures and all) but for now, a few teasers….

There may have been:

  • Some tears shed
  • A chorus line of drunk “gentlemen” singing Garth Brooks’ “I got friends”
  • An awesome “Thriller” dance
  • Some plane delays
  • My mom dragging a tipsy Will around by his tie during “You’re the one that I want” from Grease.
  • My dad in a tux
  • My little cousin (who is 6ish) krumping

So, stay tuned and hear the exciting details of all these events and more!!

Leave a Reply

