Best Shots of the week (so far)

 

There is no picture of Olivia because I’m afraid if I think about her too much, I might just shave her.  She dumped water all over my blackberry and now it’s not working.  So, I went from my awesome blackberry to a stupid razor.  I am so pissed off at her.  I know she is a cat, but this wasn’t the first time she dumped my glass of water all over everything.  She seems to think that MY water is HER water and she can stick her dirty little paw in it and drink it.  Oh well.  Until I can afford to get a new crackberryblackberry (or an Iphone) the razor will have to do.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

