Lazy Days

Will and I didn’t do too much over the weekend, plus, my brain isn’t functioning properly for some reason today.  So, instead of an actual, interesting post, I’m just going to share with you some things that I really love.  When we went to the turtle rescue here in Juno Beach, not only did I get to adopt a turtle, we also bought a key chain and a really awesome decorative turtle bowl.  Check it out:

 

 

I absolutely love these two items, and sadly, I hope to go back to purchase more turtle-related objects in the future. >it’s okay, you can say it – I’m a dork and I know. I embrace it.< 

The only thing we DID actually do was go see Hellboy II.  I really enjoyed it, but Will thought it was “too cute” and that it should have been more “grown up”.  I thought it mirrored the first one just fine and left it open to a third.  So, in my *expert* opinion – go see it, it was cute.

I am having a hard time with this week’s Exposaroonie Challenge, but hopefully I’ll find something to photograph by Friday.  I seriously have NO IDEA what to photograph for this challenge.  Will really hates it when I take his photo, and getting the dogs to actually work out a PLANNED shot for me is almost impossible.  I’ll just have to think outside the box, I guess.

Leave a Reply

