Furday Friday #3

This Friday’s featured furball photos (say that five times fast) are all about Mia.  She is a terrier mix we adopted about 2 years ago and she is so sweet and LOVES to cuddle.  She is our little “cuddlebug” and she loves to curl up in your lap even though she is about 40 lbs! She is ALWAYS getting compared to Winn Dixie, (which I can see a little) Benji, (which I don’t see AT ALL) and Rox (the german shepard mix from look who’s talking now), but I think she is MUCH cuter than any of those dogs.

Milkbone

 

Mia outside

Mia Pink Collar

 

 

Mia on Beach

Life or Death?

Death

This was a picture that I took over a year ago at my parents house.  It was just lying there, dead on their walkway.  So, I took a picture of it.  I’ve been playing around with the photoshop software and adding different photo filters, and I really liked how it ended up.  I’ve gotten some previous advice on making the horizon horizontal, so when I tried that for this picture in photoshop, it didn’t change very much at all, but I kinda liked it off kilter with this picture because I feel it gives it a more “fell over dead” kind of feeling.  That’s just me.  I’ll post the original picture for comparison.

Remember, feedback is always welcome!