Yeah, I’m crazy…you wanna fight about it?

Sorry about the depressing post earlier, I am doing much better now.  I have been a super emotional wreck today and I’m certain it has to do with a visit from “Aunt Flo” and the fact that I have been reading P.S. I Love You (which is both a great book and movie) and I just saw this video on MTVHD and it made me want to cry.
Now, I’m not usually a country music fan, but I was folding towels and I had knocked the remote onto the floor and then it literally JUMPED under the coffee table just to piss me off and also in a conspiracy to make me watch this video because it JUST KNEW that I hadn’t cried enough today and still had a few tears left that I could squeeze out just for good measure.  So, now I’ve cried today because ¹ I started my cycle and           ² finished reading my book and then ³ decided that that simply wasn’t good enough so I watched the movie Love Me if You Dare, and for anyone who has never seen this movie, you are missing out.  It’s an incredibly sweet and funny movie.  If you liked ‘chick flicks’ such as The Notebook and P.S. I Love You, then this movie will definitely get your heart.  The only down side is that it is in French and you have to read it, unless you understand French, in which case you should get the non-subtitled version.  So, I have officially cried over a movie, a book, a music video, and everything in between.  Anybody got any sad commercials I could watch now?
 

Leave a Reply

