I am an offical Floridian

I got my official Florida drivers license yesterday! I’m official.  Yay!

I also picked up my Repliva, so maybe I can stop feeling so tired ALL THE TIME.  (for those of you who don’t know me personally, I am living with Crohn’s Disease.)  I take the Repliva as an iron supplement every day because my body doesn’t absorb nutrients the way it’s supposed to and if I don’t take it, my energy level drops unbelievably low.

So, here’s to my holiday weekend getting better, even though I’m working at LB and Will is working SB and going to a concert with A&J and that will be yet ANOTHER evening we won’t get to spend together. (I’m not bitter, I swear)

OH – before I forget to mention it, Will got a new job!!! That means that he can quit his shitty job that screwed us out of so much money with his bi-polar ( C U Next Tuesday) of a boss.  I am so freakin’ excited! He’s putting in his notice today and he will start his new job on the 9th.  Wish us luck!

Update:  On Friday afternoon when Will went to put in his two weeks notice, his boss fired him and another recruiter, leaving only one dumbass recruiter who happens to be best friends with the boss’s son and his roommate.  Hmmm, wonder why he got to keep his job?  Anyhow, Will starts his new job a week earlier.  Let’s just hope that they don’t give him any trouble about his last paycheck. 

Leave a Reply

