Happy Birthday to The Love of My Life!

Dear Will,

You are absolutely the best thing that has ever happened to my life.  I wouldn’t, no I couldn’t be half the woman I am without your love and support.  You have changed my life in so many ways, I couldn’t possibly list them all here.  I just want to tell you how much I love you and I seriously cannot wait to be Mrs. William O’Connor.  Since it’s hard for me to put into words how much I love you, I have made a mixtape for you so you can listen to it at work, at home, where ever you get internet and think of how much I love you!

Happy Birthday, baby!  I love you!

[mixwit_mixtape wid=”3107e071e91c31990a19a042095cf868″ pid=”53321386fbbe2ef8352af0a94f02a56f” width=”426″ height=”327″ center=”true”]

Leave a Reply

